Menu
Your Cart

選擇「到店自取」的客戶請留意。由於處理訂單需時,待書籍或產品處理好以後,便會收到電郵通知到書店取件。多謝讀者們的耐心等候,不便之處,請見諒。

CHILDREN'S BOOKS


World of Reading: Disney Villains 3-Story Bind-Up
-15 %
Model: 9781368067362
This bind-up features original stories for the Queen of Hearts (Alice in Wonderland), Maleficent (Sleeping Beauty), and The Queen (Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs), offering up three fearsome tales about some of the most infamous female Disney Villains just in time for the holidays! Features: three..
HK$59.4 HK$69.9
Leo's Map of Monsters: The Frightmare | Kris Humphrey
-15 %
Model: 9780192774835
It's Leo's job as the Guardian's apprentice to protect the village from the monsters that lurk in the surrounding forest. Whenever a monster gets too close to the village walls Leo must venture out, using his magical map to first find the monster and then do battle with it.   In this book, Leo..
HK$63.8 HK$75.0
Agent Moose#2: Moose on a Mission | Mo O`Hara
-15 %
Model: 9781250222220
Someone is putting the squeeze on the animals of the Big Forest, and there's only one moose who can help in Agent Moose: Moose on a Mission, the second hilarious graphic novel chapter book from Mo O'Hara, the New York Times bestselling author of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish!   Agent Moose, the b..
HK$93.4 HK$109.9
Jop and Blip Wanna Know #1: Can You Hear a Penguin Fart on Mars? : And Other Exc | Jim Benton
-15 %
Model: 9780062972934
Two curious robots seek the answers to life's most pressing-and hilarious-questions in this full-color graphic novel series by Jim Benton, New York Times bestselling author and creator of Franny K. Stein and Catwad!   Join Jop and Blip as they follow their curiosity and investigate these seemi..
HK$67.9 HK$79.9
Older Than Dirt: A Wild but True History of Earth | Don Brown ,  Michael Perfit
-15 %
Model: 9780358452126
Almost 14.5 billion years ago, it all started with a BIG BANG and what began as a cloud of gas, dust, and rock eventually took shape and bloomed into a molten sphere. Battered by asteroid collisions, ice ages, and shifting tectonic plates, our fledgling planet finally pushed forth continents. But if..
HK$84.9 HK$99.9
Brio Mickey Mouse & Engine
-15 %
Model: 7312350322828
“Hop aboard, ha ha!”. This red steam train with retro Disney-theme is ready to take Mickey Mouse on an exciting railway adventure.   Mickey Mouse Steam Train: The 32282 Mickey Mouse & Engine fits all BRIO railway tracks and includes a Mickey Mouse character in his train driver uniform.   ..
HK$152.1 HK$179.0
Fighting Words | Kimberly Brubaker Bradley
-15 %
Model: 9781984815705
*Newbery Honor Book* *Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor*   A candid and fierce middle grade novel about sisterhood and sexual abuse, by two-time Newbery Honor winner and #1 New York Times best seller Kimberly Brubaker Bradley, author of The War that Saved My Life   Kirkus Prize Finalist ..
HK$67.9 HK$79.9
Jacky Ha-Ha: My Life Is a Joke (a Graphic Novel) | Adam Rau ,  James Patterson ,  Chris Grabenstein
-15 %
Model: 9780316497893
Class clown Jacky Hart is back and ready for the best summer ever in James Patterson's bestselling graphic novel series! But can she juggle family, friends, and work and still find time to act and sing? Living on the shore is all about fun, fun, FUN! With my starring role in the boardwalk's bigge..
HK$110.4 HK$129.9
Kitty and the Starlight Song | Paula Harrison
-15 %
Model: 9780192777850
Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for adventure! This chapter book series is purrfect for newly confident readers who are looking for superhero stories.   In Kitty and the Starlight Song, Kitty is preparing for the end of the year concert - her class will be singing a song in front of the whole..
HK$55.3 HK$65.0
Maddy Yip's Guide to Life : A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! | Sue Cheung
-15 %
Model: 9781839130496
A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu.   Maddy Yip is perfectly happy in life, until she realises that everyone she knows has a talent - except for her! Maddy is determin..
HK$108.8 HK$128.0
Big Nate: Top Dog : Two Books in One | Lincoln Peirce
-15 %
Model: 9781524869793
Soon to be an animated series with Paramount+ and Nickelodeon!   A special Big Nate volume including all of the comics from Big Nate And Friends and Big Nate Makes The Grade.   The adventurous antics of sixth grader Nate Wright are on full display in this special collection, which includ..
HK$127.4 HK$149.9
Science Museum: Mechanical Lab: Transportation Trucks
-15 %
Model: 8005125615940
Clementoni's Mechanics Laboratory range are Approved by The Science Museum.   Mechanics Lab products are designed to combine manual skills, brain power and encourage creativity to develop brand new products and inspire the engineers of tomorrow.   This Transport Trucks set contains more ..
HK$220.1 HK$259.0
顯示 97 至 108 於頁 2562 (共214頁)